Online Workshops

A small investment of your time will give you real results. You’ll notice a difference right away and you’ll have techniques and strategies to take with you ⏤ to help maintain the improvements even on challenging days.

Workshops have a narrow focus. Get in. Get tips for one topic. Go on about your day.

Workshops with Paula all share similar goals:

STOP doing things that don’t work:
.

❌ Relying on willpower & effort

.

❌ Controlling & micromanaging your body
.

❌ Using “should” as a reason to do uncomfortable things

Instead, it’s much more effective to:

✅ RESTORE
Quickly and easily get some relief by learning how to reset muscle tone & length. Let’s get you into a comfort zone!

✅ TRANSFORM
Look good and easily do activities you enjoy by improving overall posture and movement with simple, easy gestures.

✅ MAINTAIN
Make comfortable & capable your new normal with small changes to daily habits that let you sustain improvements going forward.

Upcoming Workshops

Better Balance

♥︎ Improve confidence

.

♥︎ Go for walks

.

♥︎ Get out in the world

Two Options:

Sunday December 11
4pm PST | 7pm EST | 11am Monday AEDT

Saturday December 17
9am PST | 12 noon EST | 5pm GMT

Regular Price: $47 USD
Early Bird Price: $37 USD

Click to Register

Plan for 2023: 

Jan – Love Your Hands & Wrists

Mar – Love Your Low Back

May – Love Your Knees

Jul – Love Your Feet & Ankles

Sep – Love Your Neck & Shoulders

Nov – Love Your Hips

Black Friday Weekend Offer

Special deals on workshop bundles

3-pack and 6-pack options

Also, Buy-One-Get-One-Half-Off packages so you can bring a friend!

Workshops make great gifts for the people who have everything ⏤ including a little pain and creakiness.

CLICK HERE for BLACK FRIDAY DEALS!

What others are saying

I’m finally feeling some relief with my hips!

Paula offers simple techniques that I can do at an office desk (where I spend a lot of time). It’s so easy to apply her helpful suggestions.

Suzan, Hips Workshop Participant

I highly recommend this workshop for anyone!

Though I have no pain, I learned a lot and have changed some things in my work space to prevent pain.

Grateful to Paula for her generosity and wisdom.

Mary, Neck & Shoulders Workshop Participant

Questions about whether a workshop is right for you?

I get it. Your time is valuable and you may have special requirements or cautions.

Tell me about your situation and I’ll direct you to resources that will be a good fit.

Let’s Talk!